Deleting a Topic

Though we don't recommend it once students have used a Topic, an instructor or administrator can delete topics at any time by doing the following:

1. Go to the board page and click “Settings.”

2. Click the “Topics” section in the sidebar.

 

3. Click the trash can icon next to a Topic to delete that Topic.

4. Click “Yes” for the message box.

 

5. To leave the page and ensure that any changed Topic settings have been saved, click on the green "Save Settings" button on the top right.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.