Resetting Points

As a board owner it is possible to reset points for all followers to zero.  Please note that this action will remove all points for all users and is permanent.  All board followers will have their points returned to 0 when the action is taken and no record of their previous points will be retained.

To reset the points, follow the steps below:

1. Log into the board.

2. Click on the "Admin" tab.

3. Click on the "Reset points" button (Remember, this will permanently delete all points for the active board!).

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

1 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.