Changing "Allow Pin Removal When Comments Exist" Setting

We recommend making sure this box is unchecked because it will make it impossible for a student to delete a Pin when there are already comments attached.

The primary reason for setting this box as unchecked is that if a learner were to remove one of their Pins and it already had Comments, any learners that made Comments would lose their points for those Comments.

To change this settings, go to the Settings menu and click the checkbox, then scroll back up and click Screen_Shot_2018-01-02_at_11.36.56_AM.png

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.